Bahay ng Diyos Foundation Inc.

Home » Uncategorized » The Foundation’s Advisory Council

The Foundation’s Advisory Council


BDF Advisory small

Bahay ng Diyos Foundation is guided by an Advisory Council composed of members of the Catholic Bishops’ Conference of the Philippines or CBCP.

They advise on and approve of the Foundation’s various projects for church construction and rehabilitation, as well as on fund-raising and collaboration with other local and foreign Catholic institutions and organizations.

The Council is led by His Eminence Luis Antonio G. Cardinal Tagle of Manila as Chairman, and His Excellency, Archbishop Jose Palma of Cebu as Co-Chair.

We have different Advisers for various regions of the Philippines:

Archbishop Paciano B. Aniceto, D.D. for Central Luzon

Archbishop Ramon C. Arguelles, D.D. for Southern Luzon

Archbishop Angel N. Lagdameo, D.D. for Western Visayas

Archbishop Romulo G. Valles, D.D. for Mindanao

Archbishop Orlando B. Quevedo, D.D. for Central and Southern Mindanao

Bishop Bernardino C. Cortez, D.D. for National Capital Region

Bishop Marlo M. Peralta, D.D. for Northern Luzon

Bishop Manolo A. Delos Santos, D.D. for Bicol Region

Bishop Nereo P. Odchimar for Eastern Mindanao

Their Eminence, Gaudencio B. Cardinal Rosales and Ricardo J. Cardinal Vidal are honorary Chairman and Co-Chair. The Advisory Council meets on the last day of the CBCP Plenary held in January and July of every year.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: